Hi
I managed to get away with not eating my cauliflower and broccoli today at lunch because no one was paying much attention to me- thank God! So today i've had 163 calories (coffee, a kiwi and a kids-size apple) I'm pleased with that. I most certainly will not eat anything else tonight. I don't even feel like I want food, let alone feel hungry. It's great! This is the kind of mood I was in when I first started restricting, and I lost loads of weight really quickly then.
I keep track of everything on my iPhone, I have a fitness app that has a calorie diary. It keeps flashing warnings at me that i'm not eating enough calories. Just goes to show how much modern society believes that we need food aaaalll the time! We only need the bare minimum to survive. And I intend to keep it there.
Also, someone I work with said I looked really good today! I was so pleased! Until lunch time, when I saw myself in a mirror. I really, really hate myself.
I wish change would happen faster.
xox
No comments:
Post a Comment